466bbb1c8b · feat: add refresh button to RANK.html · Updated 2024-11-21 17:30:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?